Home MCC Laws Scenarios Cricket terms Videos Umpiring Quizzes Quotes Links

  Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Laws of Cricket
  International Cricket Council (ICC) Match Regulations
  England & Wales Cricket Board (ECBACO) Association of Cricket Officials
  England & Wales Cricket Board (Scorer) Scorers Count

  ICC Member Countries
  Africa        Americas       Asia       East Asia-Pacific        Europe

  UK Counties
  Derbyshire        Durham       Essex       Glamorgan       Gloucestershire        Hampshire       Kent       Lancashire       Leicestershire       Middlesex       Northamptonshire       Nottinghamshire       Somerset       Surrey       Sussex       Warwickshire       Worcestershire       Yorkshire      

  ECB Hundred
  Birmingham Phoenix        London Spirit       Manchester Originals       Northern Superchargers       Oval Invincibles        Southern Brave       Trent Rockets       Welsh Fire      

  Australia States
  New South Wales        Queensland       South Australia       Tasmania       Victoria        Western Australia      

  Australia Big Bash League (BBL)
  Adelaide Strikers        Brisbane Heat       Hobart Hurricanes       Melbourne Renegades       Melbourne Stars        Perth Scorchers       Sydney Sixers        Sydney Thunder      

  Bangladesh Premier League
  Chittagong Vikings       Comilla Victorians       Dhaka Dynamites       Khulna Titans       Rangpur Rangers       Rajshahi Royals       Sylhet Thunder      

  Indian Premier League
  Chennai Super Kings       Delhi Capitals       Punjab Kings       Kolkata Knight Riders       Mumbai Indians       Rajasthan Royals       Royal Challengers Bangalore       Sunrisers Hyderabad      

  India Duleep Trophy
  India Blue       India Red       India Green      

  New Zealand States
  Auckland        Canterbury       Central Districts       Northern Districts       Otago        Wellington      

  Pakistan Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
  Central Punjab        Southern Punjab       Northern       Sindh       Baluchistan        Khyber Pakhtunkhwa      

  Pakistan Super League (PSL)
  Islamabad United        Karachi Kings       Lahore Qalandars       Multan Sultans       Peshawar Zalmi        Quetta Gladiators       

  Qatar T10
  Desert Riders       Falcon Hunters       Flying Oryx       Heat Stormers       Pearl Gladiators        Swift Gallopers      

  Sri Lanka
  Bloomfield Cricket Club       Columbo       Dambulla)       Galle       Kandy      

  South Africa 4-day Franchise
  Cape Cobras (Boland/Western Province)       HolywoodBets Dolphins (KwaZulu-Natal/KZN Inland)       VKB Knights (Free State/Griqualand West)       Highveld Lions (Gauteng/North West)       Multiply Titans (Gauteng/North West)       Warriors (Eastern Province/Border/SW Districts)      

  South Africa Mzansi T20 Super League
  Cape Town Blitz       Durban Heat       Jozi Stars       Paarl Rocks       Nelson Mandalay Bay Giants       Tshwane Spartans      

  West Indies Islands
  Barbados        Guyana       Jamaica       Leeward Islands       Trinidad & Tobago        Windward Islands